Members of the CPC Central Committee

The following is the list of the current members of the 17th Central Committee of the Communist Party of China (CPC) (listed in the order of the number of strokes in their surnames):

(Last update: October 29, 2012)

Wei Liucheng

Xi Jinping

Ma Wen (f.)

Ma Kai

Ma Xiaotian

Wang Gang

Wang Jun

Wang Min

Wang Chen