Tour of Qinghai Lake stage 7 results

0 Comment(s)Print E-mail Xinhua, July 20, 2019
Adjust font size:

HAIYAN, China, July 20 (Xinhua) -- Following are the results from the Tour of Qinghai Lake stage seven, a 42km individual time trial in Haiyan county of northwestern China's Qinghai province on Saturday:

1. Benjamin Dyball, Australia, Team Sapura Cycling, 48:46.469

2. Koning Petrus, Netherlands, Evopro Racing, 50:09.699

3. Walter Vargas, Colombia, Medellin, 50:36.663

4. Justin Wolf, Germany, Bike Aid, 50:46.736

5. Robinson Chalapud, Colombia, Medellin, 50:49.817

6. Oyola Robigzon, Colombia, Medellin, 51:00.012

7. Samoilau Branislau, Belarus, Minsk Cycling Club, 51:03.278

8. Silva Joaquim, Portugal, W52/FC Porto, 51:13.670

9. Bergstrom Frisk Erik, Sweden, Memil Pro Cycling, 51:15.350

10. Nicolas Marini, Italy, Tianyoude Hotel Cycling Team, 49:51.168+90

11. Yecid sierra, Colombia, Tianyoude Hotel Cycling Team, 51:22.765

12. Ahmet Orkenb, Turkey, Salcano Sakarya BB, 51:30.396

13. Oscar Sevilla, Colombia, Medellin, 51:40.890

14. Mykhaylo Kononenko, Ukraine, Shenzhen Xidesheng CyclingTeam, 51:51.973

15. Ange Rebollido, Spain, W52/FC Porto, 51:54.048

16. Evaldas Siskevicius, Lithuania, Delko Marseille Provence, 51:55.050

17. Bergstrom Frisk Hannes, Sweden, Memil Pro Cycling, 51:55.355

18. Mekseb Debesay, Eritrea, Bike Aid, 51:56.154

19. Marcus Culey, Australia, Team Sapura Cycling, 51:58.301

20. Oleksandr Polivoda, Ukraine, Ningxia Sports Lottery, 52:02.901


Follow on Twitter and Facebook to join the conversation.
ChinaNews App Download
Print E-mail Bookmark and Share

Go to Forum >>0 Comment(s)

No comments.

Add your comments...

  • User Name Required
  • Your Comment
  • Enter the words you see:   
    Racist, abusive and off-topic comments may be removed by the moderator.
Send your storiesGet more from