Standings after stage 8 at Tour of Qinghai Lake

0 Comment(s)Print E-mail Xinhua, July 21, 2019
Adjust font size:

MENYUAN, China, July 21 (Xinhua) -- Following are the standings of Tour of Qinghai Lake after the eighth stage, a 224-kilometer race from Xihai to Qingshizui in northwestern China's Qinghai province on Sunday:

1. Robinson Chalapud Gomez, Colombia, Medellin, 23:02:58

2. Oscar Sevilla Rivera, Spain, Medellin, +1:44

3. Benjamin Dyball, Australia, Team Sapura Cycling, +2:37

4. Yecid Sierra Sanchez, Colombia, Tianyoude Hotel Cycling, +4:01

5. Erik Bergstrom Frisk, Sweden, Memil Pro Cycling, +4:07

6. Robigzon Oyola, Colombia, Medellin, +4:17

7. Ricardo Silva, Portugal, W52/FC Porto, +4:22

8. Branislau Samoilau, Belarus, Minsk Cycling Club, +4:25

9. Alejandro Monsalve, Venezuela, Tianyoude Hotel Cycling, +4:54

10. Oleksandr Polivoda, Ukraine, Ningxia Sports Lottery, +5:16

11. Hannes Bergstrom, Sweden, Memil Pro Cycling, +5:58

12. Carlos Quintero Norena, Colombia, Ningxia Sports Lottery, +6:04

13. Walter Vargas Alzate, Colombia, Medellin, +6:05

14. Hernan Aguirre Caipa, Colombia, Interpro Cycling Academy, +6:39

15. Sandoval Duarte, Colombia, China Continental Team of Gansu Bank, +7:09

16. Remy Rochas, France, Delko Marseille Provence, +7:13

17. Artur Fedosseyev, Kazakhstan, Shenzhen Xidesheng Cycling Team, +7:59

18. Moreno Marengo, Italy, Neri Sottoli Selle Italia KTM, +8:24

19. Mekseb Debesat, Eritrea, Bike Aid, +8:31

20. Brayan Chaves Rubio, Colombia, Michelton-BikeExchange, +8:33


Follow on Twitter and Facebook to join the conversation.
ChinaNews App Download
Print E-mail Bookmark and Share

Go to Forum >>0 Comment(s)

No comments.

Add your comments...

  • User Name Required
  • Your Comment
  • Enter the words you see:   
    Racist, abusive and off-topic comments may be removed by the moderator.
Send your storiesGet more from