Departments directly under the CPC Central Committee

0 Comment(s)Print E-mail, March 10, 2013
Adjust font size:

General Office, CPC Central Committee 中共中央办公厅
Director 主任: Li Zhanshu 栗战书

Organization Department, CPC Central Committee 中共中央组织部
Minister 部长: Zhao Leji 赵乐际 

Publicity Department, CPC Central Committee 中共中央宣传部
Minister 部长: Liu Qibao 刘奇葆

United Front Work Department, CPC Central Committee 中共中央统战部
Minister 部长: Wang Hongjiang 王宏江

International Department, CPC Central Committee 中共中央对外联络部
Minister 部长: Wang Jiarui 王家瑞

Committee of Political and Legal Affairs, CPC Central Committee 中共中央政法委员会
Secretary 书记: Meng Jianzhu 孟建柱

Policy Research Office, CPC Central Committee 中共中央政策研究室
Director 主任: Wang Huning 王沪宁

Taiwan Work Office, CPC Central Committee 中共中央台湾工作办公室
Director 主任: Zhang Zhijun 张志军

Office of Foreign Affairs of the CPC Central Committee 中共中央外事办公室
Director 主任: Dai Bingguo 戴秉国

State Commission Office for Public Sector Reform 中共中央机构编制委员会办公室
Director 主任: Zhang Jinan 张纪南

Central Committee for Comprehensive Social Management 中共中央社会管理综合治理委员会
Director 主任: Meng Jianzhu 孟建柱

Central Commission for Guiding Cultural and Ethical Progress 中共中央精神文明建设指导委员会
Director 主任: Liu Yunshan 刘云山

General Office, Central Commission for Guiding Cultural and Ethical Progress 中共中央精神文明建设指导委员会办公室
Director 主任: Luo Shugang 雒树刚

Party School of the CPC Central Committee 中共中央党校
President 校长: Liu Yunshan 刘云山

People's Daily《人民日报》社
President 社长: Zhang Yannong 张研农

Qiushi Journal《求是》杂志社
President 社长: Li Baoshan 李宝善

Party Literature Research Center, CPC Central Committee 中共中央文献研究室
Director 主任: Leng Rong 冷溶

Party History Research Center, CPC Central Committee 中共中央党史研究室
Director 主任: Ouyang Song 欧阳淞

Central Compilation and Translation Bureau 中共中央编译局
Director 局长: Jia Gaojian 贾高建

Work Committee for Departments Directly Under the CPC Central Committee 中共中央直属机关工委
Secretary 书记: Li Zhanshu 栗战书

State Organs Work Committee of CPC Central Committee 中共中央国家机关工委
Secretary 书记: Yang Jing 杨晶

Office of Secrets Protection Committee, the CPC Central Committee 中共中央保密委员会办公室
Director 主任: Meng Xiangfeng 孟祥锋

Archives Bureau, CPC Central Committee 中共中央档案馆
Director 馆长: Yang Dongquan 杨冬权

Office of the Encryption Administration Leading Group, CPC Central Committee 中共中央密码工作领导小组办公室
Director 主任: Zhang Yanzhen 张彦珍

(Last update: February 2014)

Follow on Twitter and Facebook to join the conversation.
Print E-mail Bookmark and Share

Go to Forum >>0 Comment(s)

No comments.

Add your comments...

  • User Name Required
  • Your Comment
  • Enter the words you see:    
    Racist, abusive and off-topic comments may be removed by the moderator.
Send your storiesGet more from