Top Legislature Begins Anual Session

Top Chinese leaders Hu Jintao (C Front), Wen Jiabao, Jia Qinglin, Zeng Qinghong, Wu Guanzheng, Li Changchun and Luo Gan attend the Fourth Session of the Tenth National People's Congress (NPC) held at the Great Hall of the People in Beijing March 5, 2006.

(Xinhua News Agency March 5, 2006)

Print This Page E-mail This Page Return To Home

Copyright © China Internet Information Center. All Rights Reserved
E-mail: Tel: 86-10-88828000