Name List of Newly-Elected Members of CPPCC Standing Committee

The following is a name list of nine members of the standing committee of the Ninth National Committee of the Chinese People's Political Consultative Conference (CPPCC) elected Monday by the fourth session of the Committee.

(The order is arranged according to the number of strokes in their surnames)

Ye Shaolan, Qoxi (Tibetan), Zhang Rongming (female), Chen Kangfu, Shao Huaze, Hao Jianxiu (female), Gui Shiyong, Liang Congjie, Shu Shengyou.

(People’s Daily 03/12/2001)