Awarding ceremony of 2018 Breakthrough Prize held in San Francisco

0 Comment(s)Print E-mail Xinhua, December 05, 2017

Gary Hinshaw (University of British Columbia) attends the awarding ceremony of the 2018 Breakthrough Prize in San Francisco, the United States, on Dec. 3, 2017. The 2018 Breakthrough Prize in Fundamental Physics was awarded to scientists Charles L. Bennett (John Hopkins University), Gary Hinshaw (University of British Columbia), Norman Jarosik (Princeton University), Lyman Page Jr. (Princeton University), and David N. Spergel (Princeton University) and the WMAP science team. (Xinhua/Wu Xiaoling)

1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11  

Print E-mail Bookmark and Share

Go to Forum >>0 Comment(s)

No comments.

Add your comments...

  • User Name Required
  • Your Comment
  • Enter the words you see:    
    Racist, abusive and off-topic comments may be removed by the moderator.
Send your storiesGet more from