French Open men's singles champions since 2010

0 Comment(s)Print E-mail Xinhua, June 10, 2019
Adjust font size:

PARIS, June 9 (Xinhua) -- Following are the French Open men's singles champions since 2010, after Spain's Rafael Nadal claimed his record-extending 12th French Open title here on Sunday:

2019: Rafael Nadal, Spain

2018: Rafael Nadal, Spain

2017: Rafael Nadal, Spain

2016: Novak Djokovic, Serbia

2015: Stan Wawrinka, Switzerland

2014: Rafael Nadal, Spain

2013: Rafael Nadal, Spain

2012: Rafael Nadal, Spain

2011: Rafael Nadal, Spain

2010: Rafael Nadal, Spain


Follow on Twitter and Facebook to join the conversation.
ChinaNews App Download
Print E-mail Bookmark and Share

Go to Forum >>0 Comment(s)

No comments.

Add your comments...

  • User Name Required
  • Your Comment
  • Enter the words you see:   
    Racist, abusive and off-topic comments may be removed by the moderator.
Send your storiesGet more from