List of confirmed guests for Boao Forum for Asia

0 CommentsPrint E-mail, April 12, 2011
Adjust font size:

As of Apr. 8, 2011

Leaders/Former Leaders

HU Jintao, President, People’s Republic of China

Dmitry MEDVEDEV, President, Russian

Dilma ROUSSEFF, President, Brazilian

Jacob ZUMA, President, South African

KIM Hwang-sik, Prime Minister, South Korean

José Luis Rodríguez ZAPATERO, Premier, Spanish

Mykola AZAROV, Prime-Minister, Ukraine

FUKUDA Yasuo, Former Prime Minister, Japan

Goh Chok Tong, Senior Minister, Singapore

Fidel V. RAMOS, Former Chairman of the Board, Boao Forum for Aisa; Former President of the Philippines

Stjepan MESIC, Former President, Croatia

Jean-Pierre RAFFARIN, Former Prime Minister France

Datuk Abdullah Haji Ahmad Badawi, Former Prime Minister, Malaysia

ZENG Peiyan, Former Vice Premier, China

Bill ENGLISH, Deputy Prime Minister, Zelanian

CHEN Jinhua, Former Vice Chairman, National Committee of the Chinese People's Political Consultative Conference; Chief Advisor, Boao Forum for Asia

TANG Jiaxuan, State Councilor, China

1   2   3   4   5   Next  

Print E-mail Bookmark and Share

Go to Forum >>0 Comments

No comments.

Add your comments...

  • User Name Required
  • Your Comment
  • Racist, abusive and off-topic comments may be removed by the moderator.
Send your storiesGet more from