List of members of 19th CPC Central Committee Secretariat

0 Comment(s)Print E-mail Xinhua, October 25, 2017
Adjust font size:

The following is a list of members of the Secretariat of the 19th Central Committee of the Communist Party of China (CPC):

Wang Huning, Ding Xuexiang, Yang Xiaodu, Chen Xi, Guo Shengkun, Huang Kunming, and You Quan.

They were nominated by the Standing Committee of the Political Bureau of the 19th CPC Central Committee and approved at the first plenary session of the 19th CPC Central Committee on Wednesday.

Follow on Twitter and Facebook to join the conversation.
ChinaNews App Download
Print E-mail Bookmark and Share

Go to Forum >>0 Comment(s)

No comments.

Add your comments...

  • User Name Required
  • Your Comment
  • Enter the words you see:    
    Racist, abusive and off-topic comments may be removed by the moderator.
Send your storiesGet more from