| Qingdao Fire Control Museum
Located in the Fire Department Command Center of Qingdao, the first phase of Qingdao Fire Control Museum covers 600 square meters. It comprises four parts: preface hall, hundred year fire control history hall, martyrs hall and audio-visual hall.
It exhibits more than 60 tools and 260 pictures since 1901, showcasing the 100-year fire control history of Qingdao.
Add: No.16 Jinhu Road, Shinan District
Hours: 9 a.m. – 4 p.m.
How to get there: Buses No.33, 11, 26 to Ningxia Road
|Tools: Save | Print | E-mail|