141 villages included into traditional village list

Print E-mail China.org.cn, December 30, 2016
Adjust font size:

141 villages in Sichuan Province were included into a list of China's traditional villages released by a number of ministerial departments led by the Ministry of Housing and Urban-Rural Development.

Some of the villages are as follows: Laojie Village in Luodai Town, Wufengxi Village in Wufeng Town, Anren Town in Dayi County and Yuwang Village in Pingluo Town.

Sichuan has a total of 225 such villages on the list.

Follow China.org.cn on Twitter and Facebook to join the conversation.
Print E-mail Bookmark and Share
Send your storiesGet more from China.org.cnMobileRSSNewsletter