Ministries and Commissions Under the State Council
Minister of Foreign Affairs: Yang Jiechi
Minister of National Defense: Cao Gangchuan
Minister in charge of the National Development and Reform Commission: Ma Kai
Minister in charge of the State Economic and Trade Commission: Li Rongrong
Minister of Education: Zhou Ji
Minister of Science and Technology: Wan Gang
Minister in charge of the Commission of Science, Technology and Industry for National Defense: Zhang Qingwei
Minister in charge of the State Ethnic Affairs Commission: Li Dek Su (Korean)
Minister of Public Security: Meng Jianzhu
Minister of State Security: Geng Huichang
Minister of Supervision: Ma Wen
Minister of Civil Affairs: Li Xueju
Minister of Justice: Wu Aiying
Minister of Finance: Xie Xuren
Minister of Personnel: Yin Weimin
Minister of Labor and Social Security: Tian Chengping
Minister of Land and Resources: Xu Shaoshi
Minister of Construction: Wang Guangtao
Minister of Railways: Liu Zhijun
Minister of Communications: Li Shenglin
Minister of Information Industry: Wang Xudong
Minister of Water Resources: Chen Lei
Minister of Agriculture: Sun Zhengcai
Minister of Commerce: Chen Deming
Minister of Culture: Sun Jiazheng
Minister of Health: Chen Zhu
Minister in charge of the State Population and Family Planning Commission: Zhang Weiqing
Governor of the People's Bank of China: Zhou Xiaochuan
Auditor-General of the National Audit Office: Li Jinhua

Copyright © China Internet Information Center. All Rights Reserved
E-mail: Tel: 86-10-88828000